Heheh studying RTK has been doing me well!

Aside

Heheh studying RTK has been doing me well! I had been using this site to look up kanji before, but now I can recognize primitives so much easier that I barely need it!! I’ve just been using Microsoft IME Pad to handwrite kanji (since I do not know the kun’yomi or on’yomi yet to be able to type them).

anki-stats-2013-04-25@13-24-51

I realized I could view stats of my Anki decks so I think I’m gonna post something like this monthly (or.. whenever I remember….) to see how many cards I’ve been able to see/learn since the last time. :D

I’ve only been doing this for a couple weeks or so and I’ve already ‘learned’ about 700 cards ^o^ Hahah even so, this is merely the beginning/easy material from both decks I’m using..

Speaking of, these are the decks:
https://ankiweb.net/shared/info/2654705267
https://ankiweb.net/shared/info/194665997

Leave a Reply

