I’m gonna list the kanji number rather than

Aside

Image

I’m gonna list the kanji number rather than what page I’m on in RTK.. page number is inaccurate when some pages have 0 kanji and some have like 10. Anyway yeah, I’m on #587~ I changed my goal the other day, I don’t plan to do 2000 by the end of summer anymore. A more reasonable goal is to aim for 1000 by the end of summer, and then 2000 by the end of the year. I will be sticking to this from now on!

One thought on “I’m gonna list the kanji number rather than

  1. Pingback: 12 Days of Kanji | To Learn the Kanji

Leave a Reply

