[weekly update]

Aside

Image

I’m at #648 in RTK :D Been studying more recently and I feel great about it. I studied every day this past week except for Saturday, and Saturdays are pretty much a given that I never get anything substantial done because I’m too busy having fun with my girlfriend. Sometimes I fiddle with my vocab deck but I never bother with kanji unless I can devote my full attention to it.

I also found this site recently, and pretty much immediately bought his book. :’D It’s so lovely, it feels so refreshingly casual compared to all the formal/polite stuff I learn from other sites/books/etc. It has some wonderful information that has already cleared up some uncertainty I had about a few things, it’s really nice!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

