[weekly progress]

Standard

anki-stats-2013-11-06@22-41-47

#1566. I started watching Doraemon today and it’s really cute..! I’m gonna end up watching it horribly out of order because I can’t really find a site that has much of it in one place, since it’s such a long-running series… I also downloaded Ossan Tamago (tamago tango… what a catchy song) and bought Ys Celceta (Japanese version) today. I’m gonna go off to play those. ^3^

Also, ahh!!! I just need to study 4 times a week for the next 8 weeks and I’ll have reached my goal of 2000 kanji by the end of the year!! ;w; YES!

Leave a Reply

