[weekly progress]

Standard

anki-stats-2013-12-12@08-38-30

Forgot to post last night because I got a sudden migraine and fell asleep early. I’m on #1822, still headin’ towards 2k by the end of the year. Almost there..! Just 178 more… :D

It’s really nice lately, among the kanji I’ve been learning lately, there have been a few here and there that I already know, so it made it easier/quicker to go through some days.

Though I have been getting lazy and not doing much reviewing. u_u I need to pick back up this week. I’ll probably be getting some time off of work next week or the week after, which’ll give me a bunch of free time to study more. Woo!

Oh and my coworker had taken a vacation to Japan recently, and this past Monday she came back and gave me a 3DSLL, MH4, and the 3DS Taiko no Tatsujin game (that I asked for her to get and paid for haha). TwT Both games are so much fun.. I’ve been having a lot of fun with those, and practicing my Japanese by trying to read stuff, which I’ve been mildly successful at and makes me incredibly happy.

Leave a Reply

