zero escape vlr spoilers

Standard

some moments I thought were notable enough to take pics of, never got around to posting em anywhere yet bc I don’t want to spoil anyone who doesn’t wanna see..

but I thought of where I could post pics under a cut on my phone and remembered wordpress :v so! giving this a shot to see how it turns out

anyway yeah, definitely spoilers ahead, end-route ones too

image

look sigma! dihydrogen monooxide!

image

just call it water..

image

what, do you want to lay on the bed with me?

image

gimme a break…

image

yotsuba was nuts with puns in this route..
pull that lever (lebaa=lever, liver) and it’ll be bad (ikanzou=bad, you can’t; kanzou=liver)!

image

normally if there’s a girl as cute as me around, there’s no way (naissho) anyone would talk secretly (naisho) amongst themselves

image

image

everyone’s reaction to anyone’s puns

image

y: it’s an osu (osu=male)
s: huh…?
y: I messed up! it’s a mesu (mesu=female; scalpel)

image

sonnya wake nyai darou! it’s a lion nya!

image

um.. sorry. it’s a habit from when I was little.

image

whenever I hear “cat” I just start speaking in cat language..

image

chau chau chau chau clam chowder! (chau=no)

image

sigma: kyayu~n!!

image

k dragging sigma by his leg

image

uhyohyohyo~

image

sigma and k getting so emotional they end up embracing

also I didn’t take a picture but I just got to k’s end and when sigma pulled his mask off and was all ‘no way… how can this be’ I jokingly thought ‘no..! how can he be so hot!’
and then sigma said ‘this is..my face…!’
close enough

seriously though.. what the fuck.. what is the connection between k and sigma… what is this… I can’t wait to see more

Leave a Reply

